LIMRA Home Link
Company Tier 2

Locations

United States Office (Windsor)

WORLD HEADQUARTERS

LIMRA's world headquarters is located in Windsor, Connecticut.

Robert A. Kerzner — President and Chief Executive Officer

Jim Kerley — President, LIMRA Services, Inc.
Email:  JKerley@limra.com
Phone: (860) 285-7886

Ian Watts — Senior Vice President and Managing Director, International Operations
Email: iwatts@limra.com
Phone: +1 860.298.3959

300 Day Hill Road
Windsor, Connecticut 06095
USA
Directions to our headquarters

Phone: 860-688-3358
Toll-free from US or Canada: 800-235-4672
Fax: 860-298-9555

Canada Office (Toronto)

Our office in Canada serves as the Canadian arm of LIMRA's North American member relations operation. Its presence in Canada allows greater customization and enhancement of LIMRA's responses to unique Canadian needs in the industry-supported research, products, and services LIMRA provides its member companies.

Brent LemanskiClient Relationship Assistant Vice President

LIMRA Canada
675 Cochrane Drive
East Tower, 6th Floor
Markham, Ontario
L3R 0B8
Canada

Email: blemanski@limra.com
Phone: 905-530-2309
Fax: 905-530-2001

LIMRA Europe Office (Barcelona, Spain)

The LIMRA EMEA office serves member companies in Europe, the Middle East and Africa. Its Information Centre forms part of LIMRA's network of international information services and also serves as a conduit to our European research.

Bernard Retali - President, LIMRA Europe, Middle East & Africa 
Email: bretali@limra.com 
Tel No: +34 933 435 259

Carla E. Baldivia - Operations Manager
Tel No: +34 933 435 259
Email: cbaldivia@limra.com

Loubna Zhini - Research Analyst Coordinator
Tel No: +34 933 435 259
Email: lzhini@limra.com

Emmanuel Djengue - Head of Marketing and Sales Support
Tel No: +34 933 435 259
Email: edjengue@limra.com

Argentina, Bolivia Chile, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Mexico, Panamá, Perú, Puerto Rico

Gina Castañeda — Business Development and Member Benefits Manager
Email: gcastaneda@limra.com
Phone: ++57 1 670 – 4988

Colombia

David Peña — Special Representative
Email: dpena@limra.com
Phone: +57 13410077

Brazil

Ronald Kaufmann - Special Representative
Email:  rkaufmann@limra.com
Phone:  +55 11989690731 

Caribbean (Antigua, Bahamas, Barbados, Bermuda, Jamaica, Trinidad and Tobago)

Joseph Sidaros — Senior Consultant & Strategic Coach
Email: jsidaros@limra.com
Phone: +514 262-2283

China

Bill Sheng — Corporate Vice President
Email: bsheng@limra.com
Phone: +1 301-358-0390 (Washington DC)

Hong Kong

Mark Wallis — Managing Director & Business Development
Email: mwallis@limra.com
Phone: + 852 96803188

Korea

Yong Ok Kim — Director, Business Development
Email: ykim@limra.com 
Phone: (82) 10 5159 6766

Australia, Cambodia, Hong Kong, New Zealand, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam

Bosco Lau — Managing Director
Email: blau@limra.com
Phone: +852 902 600 38

India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka

Suellen Heintz, FLMI, LLIF, PCS — Assistant Vice President
Email: heintzs@loma.org
Phone: +1-770-984-3760 (Atlanta)

Taiwan

Sidney Wu — Managing Director
Email: swu@limra.com
Phone: +1-886 9 3201 5899

Japan

Hiroshi Nakajima — In Country Consultant
Email: nakajima@limra.com
Phone: +81 -3-3412 -2559

Indonesia and Malaysia

Lay Lay Saw — Managing Director
Email : llsaw@limra.com
Direct +60 182033199