LIMRA Home Link
Company Tier 2

Locations

United States Office (Windsor)

WORLD HEADQUARTERS

300 Day Hill Road
Windsor, Connecticut 06095
USA
Directions to LIMRA

Phone: 860-688-3358
Toll-free from US or Canada: 800-235-4672
Fax: 860-298-9555

Robert A. Kerzner — President and Chief Executive Officer

Jim Kerley — President, LIMRA Services, Inc.
Email:  JKerley@limra.com
Phone: (860) 285-7886

Ian Watts — Senior Vice President and Managing Director, International Operations
Email: iwatts@limra.com
Phone: +1 860.298.3959

Canada Office (Toronto)

Brent LemanskiClient Relationship Assistant Vice President
Email: blemanski@limra.com
Phone: 905-530-2309
Fax: 905-530-2001


LIMRA Europe Office (Barcelona, Spain)

LIMRA EMEA represents Europe, the Middle East and Africa.

Bernard Retali - President, LIMRA Europe, Middle East & Africa 
Email: bretali@limra.com 
Tel No: +34 933 435 259

Carla E. Baldivia - Operations Manager
Tel No: +34 933 435 259
Email: cbaldivia@limra.com

Loubna Zhini - Research Analyst Coordinator
Tel No: +34 933 435 259
Email: lzhini@limra.com

Emmanuel Djengue - Head of Marketing and Sales Support
Tel No: +34 933 435 259
Email: edjengue@limra.com


Argentina, Bolivia Chile, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Mexico, Panamá, Perú, Puerto Rico

Gina Castañeda — Business Development and Member Benefits Manager
Email: gcastaneda@limra.com
Phone: ++57 1 670 – 4988

Brazil

Ronald Kaufmann - Special Representative
Email:  rkaufmann@limra.com
Phone:  +55 11989690731 

Colombia

David Peña — Special Representative
Email: dpena@limra.com
Phone: +57 13410077

If your country is not listed, please contact IntlMembership@limra.com for direct service. Thank you.

Joseph Sidaros — Senior Consultant & Strategic Coach
Email: jsidaros@limra.com
Phone: +514 262-2283


China

Bill Sheng — Corporate Vice President
Email: bsheng@limra.com
Phone: +1 301-358-0390 (Washington DC)

Hong Kong

Mark Wallis — Managing Director & Business Development
Email: mwallis@limra.com
Phone: + 852 96803188

Japan

Hiroshi Nakajima — In Country Consultant
Email: nakajima@limra.com
Phone: +81 -3-3412 -2559

Korea

Yong Ok Kim — Director, Business Development
Email: ykim@limra.com 
Phone: (82) 10 5159 6766

Taiwan

Sidney Wu — Managing Director
Email: swu@limra.com
Phone: +1-886 9 3201 5899

Australia, Cambodia, Hong Kong, New Zealand, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam

Bosco Lau — Managing Director
Email: blau@limra.com
Phone: +852 902 600 38

India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka

Suellen Heintz, FLMI, LLIF, PCS — Assistant Vice President
Email: heintzs@loma.org
Phone: +1-770-984-3760 (Atlanta)

Indonesia and Malaysia

Lay Lay Saw — Managing Director
Email : llsaw@limra.com
Direct +60 182033199

If your country is not listed, please contact IntlMembership@limra.com for direct service. Thank you.