LIMRA Home Link
Company Tier 2

Locations

United States Office (Windsor)

WORLD HEADQUARTERS

300 Day Hill Road
Windsor, Connecticut 06095
USA
Directions to LIMRA

Phone: 860-688-3358
Toll-free from US or Canada: 800-235-4672
Fax: 860-298-9555

Robert A. Kerzner — President and Chief Executive Officer

Jim Kerley — President, LIMRA Services, Inc.
Email:  JKerley@limra.com
Phone: (860) 285-7886

Ian Watts — Senior Vice President and Managing Director, International Operations
Email: iwatts@limra.com
Phone: +1 860.298.3959

Canada Office (Toronto)

Brent LemanskiClient Relationship Assistant Vice President
Email: blemanski@limra.com
Phone: 905-530-2309
Fax: 905-530-2001


LIMRA Europe Office (Barcelona, Spain)

LIMRA EMEA represents Europe, the Middle East and Africa.

Bernard Retali - President, LIMRA Europe, Middle East & Africa 
Email: bretali@limra.com 
Tel No: +34 933 435 259

Carla E. Baldivia - Operations Manager
Tel No: +34 933 435 259
Email: cbaldivia@limra.com

Loubna Zhini - Marketing and Research Coordinator
Tel No: +34 933 435 259
Email: lzhini@limra.com


Latin American Region (except Mexico, Brazil, and Colombia)

Gina Castañeda — Business Development and Member Benefits Manager
Email: gcastaneda@limra.com
Phone: ++57 1 670 – 4988

Mexico

Carlos Islas Murguía -Member Development Director, Mexico
Email:  cmurguia@limra.com
Phone: ++ 52 553 805 2175

Brazil

Ronald Kaufmann - Special Representative
Email:  rkaufmann@limra.com
Phone:  +55 11989690731 

Colombia


Joseph Sidaros — Senior Consultant & Strategic Coach
Email: jsidaros@limra.com
Phone: +514 262-2283