LIMRA Home Link

LIMRA LOMA Secure Retirement Board of Directors

  • Gumer C. Alvero

    Executive Vice President & General Manager – RiverSource Annuities
    Ameriprise Financial, Inc. RiverSource Life Insurance Company
  • William C. Anderson

    Director, Institutional Product Management
    American Funds

  • Gregory J. Burrows

    Senior Vice President, Retirement and Investor Services
    Principal Financial Group
  • Dewey P. Bushaw

    Executive Vice President, Retirement Solutions Division
    Pacific Life Insurance Company

  • Kent G. Callahan

    President and Chief Executive Officer
    Transamerica – Latin America & U.S. Mutual Funds
  • Chip Castille

    Managing Director, Chief Retirement Strategist, Head of Global Retirement Strategy

  • David Cruz, CFA

    Head of Institutional Annuities
    New York Life Investment Management
  • John M. Davis

    Principal and Senior Product Leader
    Edward D. Jones & Co., L.P.

  • Aimee DeCamillo

    Head of Retirement Plan Services
    T. Rowe Price Group, Inc.
  • Peter Gordon

    Chief Executive Officer, John Hancock Financial
    John Hancock Financial Services

  • John M. Grogan, Jr.

    Senior Vice President, Insurance and Investment Products
    Northwestern Mutual
  • Carolyn M. Johnson

    Chief Executive Officer, Insurance Solutions
    Voya Financial

  • Robin F. Lenna

    Executive Vice President
    MetLife, Inc.
  • Julia McCarthy

    Executive Vice President, Workplace Marketing, Solutions & Experience – Workplace Investing
    Fidelity Investments

  • James D. McCool

    Executive Vice President, Corporate Initiatives
    Charles Schwab
  • Kevin Molloy

    Senior Executive Director
    AXA U.S.

  • Edmund F. Murphy III

    Empower Retirement
  • Robert F. O’Donnell

    President & Chief Executive Officer, Center for Next Generation Growth
    Prudential Financial, Inc.

  • Jamie Ohl

    President, Retirement Plan Services
    Lincoln Financial Group
  • S. Katherine Roy, CFP

    Managing Director
    JP Morgan Asset Management

  • Jon S. Stenberg

    Executive Vice President and General Manager
    Ameriprise Financial, Inc., RiverSource Life Insurance Company
  • Scott Stolz, CFP

    Senior Vice President, Private Client Group Investment Produ
    Raymond James

  • Brian Sward, JNLD

    Senior Vice President
    Jackson National Life Distributors LLC
  • Eric J. Thomes

    Senior Vice President of Sales – FMO Distribution
    Allianz Life Insurance Company of North America

  • Eric Wietsma

    Senior Vice President, Workplace Solutions
    Massachusetts Mutual Life Insurance Company