LIMRA Home Link
  • 2017 Distribution Event Banner
  • Regulatory Compliance Exchange - event banner
  • 2017 Life Insurance Conference - Banner
  • Regulatory Compliance Exchange - event banner

LIMRA Conferences

Through our yearly series of conferences, participants can keep up-to-date on the latest developments, network with other industry leaders, and sit on peer committees for regular discussions about industry challenges and strategic solutions.


DATES




REGIONS





REFINE RESULTS

LIMRA Open House

Wednesday, July 12, 2017 – Thursday, July 13, 2017
LIMRA Headquarters, Windsor, CT USA

Advanced Sales Forum

Changing the Conversation

Monday, August 7, 2017 – Wednesday, August 9, 2017
Belmond Charleston Place, Charleston, SC, USA

LIMRA-LOMA Latin American Conference

Challenges in the Marketing and Distribution of Life Insurance and Pension Plans

Sunday, September 10, 2017 – Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Grand Hyatt Santiago, Santiago, Chile

Group and Worksite Benefits Conference

Solving the Puzzle for Strategic Growth

Tuesday, September 12, 2017 – Thursday, September 14, 2017
Hyatt Regency San Antonio, San Antonio, Texas

Life Insurance Conference by LIMRA EMEA

Sunday, September 17, 2017 – Monday, September 18, 2017
Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna

Supplemental Health & Protection Conference

Connect, Collaborate, Differentiate

Monday, September 25, 2017 – Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Hyatt Regency Inner Harbor, Baltimore, MD

Group Benefits Leadership Conference (Canada)

Future of Group Benefits Through Disruptive Innovation

Tuesday, October 3, 2017 – Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Radisson Admiral Hotel - Toronto Harbourfront, Toronto, ON, Canada

LIMRA Annual Conference

The Consumer Imperative: Informed, Influential, & In Control

Sunday, October 22, 2017 – Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Gaylord National Resort & Convention Center National Harbor, MD

Life Insurance Conference of China

Tuesday, October 31, 2017 – Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Kempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Center, Beijing, China

LIMRA-KIRI Insurance Conference

Inventing the Future of Insurance

Tuesday, November 7, 2017 – Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Millennium Seoul Hilton, Seoul, Korea

Enrollment Technology Strategy Seminar

Tuesday, February 6, 2018 – Wednesday, February 7, 2018
OMNI Jacksonville Hotel, Jacksonville, FL USA

Distribution Conference for Financial Services

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 – Friday, March 2, 2018
Sawgrass Marriott Golf Resort & Spa, Ponte Verdra, FL USA

Regulatory Compliance Exchange

The Forward-Thinking Forum

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 – Friday, March 23, 2018
Hyatt Regency New Orleans, New Orleans, LA

Life Insurance Conference

Monday, April 9, 2018 – Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Chicago Marriott Downtown Magnificent Mile Chicago, IL

Retirement Industry Conference

Wednesday, April 11, 2018 – Friday, April 13, 2018
Chicago Marriott Downtown Magnificent Mile Chicago, IL