LIMRA Home Link
  • 2015 LIMRA Annual Event Banner
  • 2015 Big Data Conference banner
  • ASF 2015 Banner
  • 2015 Event Banner
  • Group Worksite 2015
  • Group Benefits Leadership Conference
  • 2015 Event Banner
  • 2015 DILTC Event Banner

LIMRA Conferences

Through our yearly series of conferences, participants can keep up-to-date on the latest developments, network with other industry leaders, and sit on peer committees for regular discussions about industry challenges and strategic solutions.

2015 Conference Series Flyer

DATES




REGIONS





REFINE RESULTS

LIMRA Open House

Wednesday, July 08, 2015 – Thursday, July 09, 2015
LIMRA Headquarters, Windsor, CT USA

Advanced Sales Forum

Engage, Connect, Succeed

Monday, August 03, 2015 – Wednesday, August 05, 2015
Coronado Island Marriott Resort & Spa, Coronado, CA

LIMRA-LOMA Latin American Conference

Differentiating in a Competitive Market

Sunday, August 09, 2015 – Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Hotel Las Américas Resort, Spa & Centro de Convenciones, Cartagena de Indias, Colombia

Social Media Conference for Financial Services

Social Media to Social Business

Wednesday, August 19, 2015 – Friday, August 21, 2015
Hyatt Regency San Francisco, San Francisco, CA USA

Fintelekt-LIMRA Annual Summit

Enhancing Agency Productivity and Efficiency

Thursday, August 27, 2015
Mumbai, India

Group and Worksite Benefits Conference (U.S.)

New Perspectives: Clearing the Way to Growth

Tuesday, September 15, 2015 – Thursday, September 17, 2015
Loews Portofino Bay Hotel, Orlando FL USA

European Annual Conference

The Sharing Economy, a new opportunity for our industry?

Sunday, September 20, 2015 – Tuesday, September 22, 2015
AVIVA Headquarters, Paris, France

Group Benefits Leadership Conference (Canada)

Tuesday, September 22, 2015 – Wednesday, September 23, 2015
Hilton Toronto Toronto, ON Canada

Greater China Life Insurance Symposium

Profitability through Innovation

Wednesday, September 23, 2015 – Thursday, September 24, 2015
Marriott Shanghai Hongqiao Shanghai, China

Critical Illness Insurance Forum

A World of Opportunity

Monday, September 28, 2015 – Wednesday, September 30, 2015
Walt Disney World Swan, Orlando, Florida USA

DI and LTC Insurers' Forum

Bringing Back the Magic: Tools for Tomorrow

Wednesday, September 30, 2015 – Friday, October 02, 2015
Walt Disney World Swan, Orlando, FL USA

LIMRA Annual Conference

Pivot Point: Striking a Path for Success

Sunday, October 25, 2015 – Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Sheraton Boston Hotel, Boston, MA USA

Operational Strategies Conference

Monday, November 23, 2015 – Tuesday, November 24, 2015
Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok, Thailand

Distribution Conference for Financial Services

Wednesday, February 24, 2016 – Friday, February 26, 2016
Hilton Miami Downtown, Miami, FL USA

Regulatory Compliance Exchange

Wednesday, March 30, 2016 – Friday, April 01, 2016
Hyatt Regency Baltimore, Baltimore, Maryland USA

Life Insurance Conference

Monday, April 04, 2016 – Wednesday, April 06, 2016
The Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV

Retirement Industry Conference

Wednesday, May 04, 2016 – Friday, May 06, 2016
The Westin Copley Place, Boston, MA