LIMRA Home Link
  • 2018 Distribution Event Banner
  • 2018 ETSS Banner
  • 2018 LIC Conference Banner
  • 2018 RIC Conference Banner

LIMRA Conferences

Through our yearly series of conferences, participants can keep up-to-date on the latest developments, network with other industry leaders, and sit on peer committees for regular discussions about industry challenges and strategic solutions.


DATES




REGIONS





REFINE RESULTS

Distribution Conference for Financial Services

New Rules of Engagement — The Future of Buying and Selling

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 – Friday, March 2, 2018
Sawgrass Marriott Golf Resort & Spa, Ponte Vedra, FL USA

Regulatory Compliance Exchange

The Forward-Thinking Forum

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 – Friday, March 23, 2018
Hyatt Regency New Orleans, New Orleans, LA

Life Insurance Conference

Innovation in Insurance: New Tools for an Old Industry

Monday, April 9, 2018 – Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Chicago Marriott Downtown Magnificent Mile Chicago, IL

Retirement Industry Conference

Building Opportunities for the Future

Wednesday, April 11, 2018 – Friday, April 13, 2018
Chicago Marriott Downtown Magnificent Mile Chicago, IL

Asia Distribution Conference

2020 Vision: The Future of CX

Thursday, May 17, 2018 – Friday, May 18, 2018
Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok, Thailand

The Marketing Conference

Reinventing the Journey

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 – Friday, June 1, 2018
Hyatt Regency Baltimore, Baltimore, MD

Caribbean Insurance Conference

After 2017…Is the Future Predictable?

Sunday, June 3, 2018 – Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Hyatt Ziva Rose Hall, Montego Bay, Jamaica

LIMRA and LOMA Canada Annual Conference

Ain’t Misbehavin’: Hippies, Hipsters and Headwinds

Thursday, June 7, 2018
Manulife, Toronto, ON

Advanced Sales Forum

Advanced Sales: Inspire, Uncover, Succeed!

Monday, August 6, 2018 – Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Four Seasons Hotel Chicago, Chicago, IL USA

Supplemental Health, DI & LTC Conference

Diverse Products —Common Goals

Monday, August 6, 2018 – Wednesday, August 8, 2018
San Diego Marriott Mission Valley, San Diego, CA

Group and Worksite Benefits Conference

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 – Thursday, September 13, 2018
Mohegan Sun, Uncasville, CT, USA

Strategic Issues Conference

Sunday, September 16, 2018 – Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Grand Hyatt Bali, Bali, Indonesia

LIMRA Annual Conference

Sunday, October 28, 2018 – Tuesday, October 30, 2018
New York Marriott Marquis, New York, NY

LIMRA LOMA Latin American Conference

Wednesday, October 31, 2018 – Thursday, November 1, 2018
New York Marriott Marquis, 1535 Broadway, New York, NY 10036