LIMRA Home Link
  • RIC 2016
  • Marketing Research Banner
  • BDAC banner
  • 2016 ASF Event Banner
  • 2016 SBFS Event Banner

LIMRA Conferences

Through our yearly series of conferences, participants can keep up-to-date on the latest developments, network with other industry leaders, and sit on peer committees for regular discussions about industry challenges and strategic solutions.

2016 Conference Series Flyer

DATES




REGIONS





REFINE RESULTS

LIMRA LOMA Secure Retirement Institute DOL Fiduciary Rule Symposium

Managing Challenges and Finding Opportunities

Tuesday, May 03, 2016
Westin Copley Place, Boston, MA

Retirement Industry Conference

Advancing Retirement Readiness

Wednesday, May 04, 2016 – Friday, May 06, 2016
The Westin Copley Place, Boston, MA

LIMRA and LOMA Canada Annual Conference

The VUCA World: Thriving in Disruption

Tuesday, May 17, 2016
The Fairmont Royal York, Toronto, Ontario

Marketing and Research Conference

Venture Through the Looking Glass

Wednesday, June 01, 2016 – Friday, June 03, 2016
Disney’s Grand Floridian Resort & Spa, Orlando, FL USA

Caribbean Insurance Conference

Industry Evolution: Operating in the New Normal

Sunday, June 05, 2016 – Tuesday, June 07, 2016
Paradise Island, Bahamas

Big Data Analytics Conference

Illuminating Data

Monday, June 20, 2016 – Wednesday, June 22, 2016
Revere Hotel/Boston Common, Boston, MA USA

Strategic Issues Conference

Health, Technology, & Beyond: Meeting Today’s Evolving Customer Needs

Wednesday, June 22, 2016 – Friday, June 24, 2016
Kowloon Shangri-La, Hong Kong

Advanced Sales Forum

Monday, August 01, 2016 – Wednesday, August 03, 2016
The Peninsula Chicago, Chicago, IL

Social Business Conference For Financial Services

Wednesday, August 17, 2016 – Friday, August 19, 2016
Seaport Hotel & World Trade Center, Boston, MA USA

Group and Worksite Benefits Conference

Tuesday, September 13, 2016 – Thursday, September 15, 2016
Newport Marriott, Newport, Rhode Island USA

Critical Illness Insurance Forum

Strike the Right Chord with Critical Illness

Monday, September 19, 2016 – Wednesday, September 21, 2016
The Roosevelt, New Orleans, Louisiana USA

DI and LTC Insurers’ Forum

Big Ideas in the Big Easy

Wednesday, September 21, 2016 – Friday, September 23, 2016
The Roosevelt, New Orleans, LA

LIMRA EMEA Annual Conference

Value Chain in a Changing World

Sunday, September 25, 2016 – Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Barcelona, Spain

Digital Insurance Conference in Asia

Hosted by The Digital Insurer

Wednesday, October 05, 2016
PMQ, Hong Kong

LIMRA Annual Conference

Future Forward. Accelerate. Innovate. Transform.

Sunday, October 23, 2016 – Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Chicago Marriott Downtown Magnificent Mile, Chicago, IL

LIMRA-LOMA Latin American Conference

Wednesday, October 26, 2016 – Thursday, October 27, 2016
Chicago Marriott Downtown Magnificent Mile Chicago, Illinois USA

LIMRA & LOMA Asia Distribution Conference

Thursday, November 17, 2016 – Friday, November 18, 2016
Royal Orchid Sheraton Hotel & Towers, Bangkok, Thailand

Life Insurance Conference

Monday, April 24, 2017 – Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Rosen Shingle Creek Orlando, FL USA