LIMRA Home Link
  • 2017 Distribution Event Banner
  • Regulatory Compliance Exchange - event banner
  • 2017 Life Insurance Conference - Banner
  • Regulatory Compliance Exchange - event banner

LIMRA Conferences

Through our yearly series of conferences, participants can keep up-to-date on the latest developments, network with other industry leaders, and sit on peer committees for regular discussions about industry challenges and strategic solutions.

2017 Conference Series Flyer 

DATES




REGIONS





REFINE RESULTS

Life Insurance Conference

Strategic Responses to Change

Monday, April 24, 2017 – Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Rosen Shingle Creek Orlando, FL USA

Retirement Industry Conference

Moving Forward in a New World

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 – Friday, April 28, 2017
Rosen Shingle Creek Orlando, FL USA

Latin American Retirement Conference

Corporate and Individual Planning, and the Role of the Personal Life Insurance Industry

Thursday, May 4, 2017 – Friday, May 5, 2017
Sheraton Libertador Hotel, Buenos Aires, Argentina

Regulatory Compliance Exchange

The Forward-Thinking Forum

Wednesday, May 10, 2017 – Friday, May 12, 2017
Boston Park Plaza, Boston, MA USA

LIMRA and LOMA Canada Annual Conference

Thursday, May 18, 2017
Manulife, Toronto, Ontario

Africa: The last frontier – 1st Pan-African Life Insurance Conference

Sunday, May 21, 2017 – Tuesday, May 23, 2017
CTICC (Cape Town International Convention Centre), Cape Town, South Africa

Operational Strategies Conference

Game Player or Game Changer? Agility in Disruptive Times

Monday, May 22, 2017 – Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

The Marketing Conference

Where Opportunity Rocks

Wednesday, May 31, 2017 – Friday, June 2, 2017
Renaissance Nashville Hotel, Nashville, TN USA

Caribbean Insurance Conference

Navigating Through Disruption

Sunday, June 4, 2017 – Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic

Big Data Analytics Conference

Feel the Rush

Monday, June 19, 2017 – Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Loews Annapolis, Annapolis, Maryland

Advanced Sales Forum

Changing the Conversation

Monday, August 7, 2017 – Wednesday, August 9, 2017
Belmond Charleston Place, Charleston, SC, USA

LIMRA-LOMA Latin American Conference

Challenges in the Marketing and Distribution of Life Insurance and Pension Plans

Sunday, September 10, 2017 – Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Grand Hyatt Santiago, Santiago, Chile

Group and Worksite Benefits Conference

Tuesday, September 12, 2017 – Thursday, September 14, 2017
Hyatt Regency San Antonio, San Antonio, Texas

Life Insurance Conference by LIMRA EMEA

Sunday, September 17, 2017 – Monday, September 18, 2017
Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna

Supplemental Health & Protection Conference

Connect, Collaborate, Differentiate

Monday, September 25, 2017 – Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Hyatt Regency Inner Harbor, Baltimore, MD

Group Benefits Leadership Conference (Canada)

Tuesday, October 3, 2017 – Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Radisson Admiral Hotel - Toronto Harbourfront, Toronto, ON, Canada

LIMRA Annual Conference

The Consumer Imperative: Informed, Influential, & In Control

Sunday, October 22, 2017 – Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Gaylord National Resort & Convention Center National Harbor, MD

Life Insurance Conference of China

Tuesday, October 31, 2017 – Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Kempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Center, Beijing, China

LIMRA-KIRI Insurance Conference

Inventing the Future of Insurance

Tuesday, November 7, 2017 – Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Millennium Seoul Hilton, Seoul, Korea