LIMRA Home Link
  • Conference Banner - 2015
  • Event Banner 2015
  • 2015 RIC event banner
  • 2015 Event Banner
  • 2015 MRC Banner

LIMRA Conferences

Through our yearly series of conferences, participants can keep up-to-date on the latest developments, network with other industry leaders, and sit on peer committees for regular discussions about industry challenges and strategic solutions.

2015 Conference Series Flyer

DATES




REGIONS





REFINE RESULTS

2015 Regulatory Compliance Exchange

The Forum for Sharing Best Practices

Wednesday, March 18, 2015 – Friday, March 20, 2015
Crystal Gateway Marriott, Arlington,. Virginia USA

2015 Life Insurance Conference

Innovation to Opportunity

Monday, April 13, 2015 – Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Crystal Gateway Marriott, Arlington, Virginia USA

2015 Retirement Industry Conference

New Retirement Realities – Strategies for Success

Wednesday, April 15, 2015 – Friday, April 17, 2015
Crystal Gateway Marriott, Arlington, VA USA

2015 Recruiting and Retention Summit

On the Horizon: Attracting and Developing the Talent of Tomorrow

Monday, April 27, 2015 – Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Mokara Hotel and Spa, San Antonio, TX USA

LIMRA and LOMA Canada Annual Conference

Connecting the Dots - Linking Inspired Ideas to Profitable Actions

Thursday, May 21, 2015
The Fairmont Royal York, Toronto, ON

2015 Marketing and Research Conference

Connect. Innovate. Transform.

Wednesday, May 27, 2015 – Friday, May 29, 2015
Four Seasons Hotel, Baltimore, Maryland USA

2015 Caribbean Insurance Conference

Proud of Our Past, Treasuring the Present, Defining the Future

Sunday, May 31, 2015 – Tuesday, June 02, 2015
Hyatt Ziva Rose Hall, Montego Bay, Jamaica

2015 Big Data Analytics Conference

Getting to the Next Level

Wednesday, June 24, 2015 – Friday, June 26, 2015
Seaport Hotel & World Trade Center, Boston, MA USA

2015 Advanced Sales Forum

Engage, Connect, Succeed

Monday, August 03, 2015 – Wednesday, August 05, 2015
Coronado Island Marriott Resort & Spa, Coronado, CA

2015 LIMRA-LOMA Latin American Conference

Differentiating in a Competitive Market

Sunday, August 09, 2015 – Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Hotel Las Américas Resort, Spa & Centro de Convenciones, Cartagena de Indias, Colombia

2015 Social Media Conference for Financial Services

Wednesday, August 19, 2015 – Friday, August 21, 2015
Hyatt Regency San Francisco, San Francisco, CA USA

2015 Group and Worksite Benefits Conference

Tuesday, September 15, 2015 – Thursday, September 17, 2015
Loews Portofino Bay Hotel, Orlando FL USA

Greater China Life Insurance Symposium

Profitability through Innovation

Wednesday, September 23, 2015 – Thursday, September 24, 2015
Marriott Shanghai Hongqiao Shanghai, China

2015 Critical Illness Insurance Forum

A World of Opportunity

Monday, September 28, 2015 – Wednesday, September 30, 2015
Walt Disney World Swan, Orlando, Florida USA

2015 DI and LTC Insurers' Forum

Bringing Back the Magic: Tools for Tomorrow

Wednesday, September 30, 2015 – Friday, October 02, 2015
Walt Disney World Swan, Orlando, FL USA

2015 LIMRA Annual Conference

Sunday, October 25, 2015 – Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Sheraton Boston Hotel, Boston, MA USA

2015 Operational Strategies Conference

Monday, November 09, 2015 – Tuesday, November 10, 2015
Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok, Thailand