LIMRA Home Link
  • LIMRA Annual Conference
  • 2018 Distribution Event Banner
  • 2017 Life Insurance Conference of China - Banner
  • Event Banner

LIMRA Conferences

Through our yearly series of conferences, participants can keep up-to-date on the latest developments, network with other industry leaders, and sit on peer committees for regular discussions about industry challenges and strategic solutions.


DATES




REGIONS





REFINE RESULTS

LIMRA Annual Conference

The Consumer Imperative: Informed, Influential, & In Control

Sunday, October 22, 2017 – Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Gaylord National Resort & Convention Center National Harbor, MD

Life Insurance Conference of China

Global Perspectives on Life Insurance Innovation and Financial Reforms

Tuesday, October 31, 2017 – Wednesday, November 1, 2017
China World Summit Wing, Beijing, China

LIMRA-KIRI Insurance Conference

Inventing the Future of Insurance

Tuesday, November 7, 2017 – Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Millennium Seoul Hilton, Seoul, Korea

Enrollment Technology Strategy Seminar

Tuesday, February 6, 2018 – Wednesday, February 7, 2018
OMNI Jacksonville Hotel, Jacksonville, FL USA

Distribution Conference for Financial Services

New Rules of Engagement — The Future of Buying and Selling

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 – Friday, March 2, 2018
Sawgrass Marriott Golf Resort & Spa, Ponte Vedra, FL USA

Regulatory Compliance Exchange

The Forward-Thinking Forum

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 – Friday, March 23, 2018
Hyatt Regency New Orleans, New Orleans, LA

Life Insurance Conference

Innovation in Insurance: New Tools for an Old Industry

Monday, April 9, 2018 – Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Chicago Marriott Downtown Magnificent Mile Chicago, IL

Retirement Industry Conference

Building Opportunities for the Future

Wednesday, April 11, 2018 – Friday, April 13, 2018
Chicago Marriott Downtown Magnificent Mile Chicago, IL

Asia Distribution Conference

2020 Vision: The Future of CX

Thursday, May 17, 2018 – Friday, May 18, 2018
Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok, Thailand

The Marketing Conference

Reinventing the Journey

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 – Friday, June 1, 2018
Hyatt Regency Baltimore, Baltimore, MD

Advanced Sales Forum

Monday, August 6, 2018 – Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Four Seasons Hotel Chicago, Chicago, IL USA

Supplemental Health and Protection Conference

Monday, August 6, 2018 – Wednesday, August 8, 2018
San Diego Marriott Mission Valley, San Diego, CA