LIMRA Home Link
  • 2016 LIMRA Annual - Banner
  • Event Banner
  • 2016 Critical Illness Insurance Forum - Banner
  • DI LTC - 2016
  • 2016 ADC Event Banner

LIMRA Conferences

Through our yearly series of conferences, participants can keep up-to-date on the latest developments, network with other industry leaders, and sit on peer committees for regular discussions about industry challenges and strategic solutions.

2017 Conference Series Flyer 

2016 Conference Series Flyer

DATES




REGIONS





REFINE RESULTS

Life Insurance Annual Conference

The Value Chain, What's New?

Sunday, September 25, 2016 – Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Barcelona, Spain

LIMRA Annual Conference

Future Forward. Accelerate. Innovate. Transform.

Sunday, October 23, 2016 – Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Chicago Marriott Downtown Magnificent Mile, Chicago, IL

LIMRA LOMA Latin American Conference

Approaching Innovation: The Bridge to the Future

Wednesday, October 26, 2016 – Thursday, October 27, 2016
Chicago Marriott Downtown Magnificent Mile Chicago, Illinois USA

Asia Distribution Conference

The Advisor of the Future

Thursday, November 17, 2016 – Friday, November 18, 2016
Royal Orchid Sheraton Hotel & Towers, Bangkok, Thailand

Digital Insurance Conference in Asia

Hosted by The Digital Insurer

Wednesday, November 23, 2016
KPMG Conference Centre, Hong Kong

Fintelekt-LIMRA 2nd Annual Summit

Distribution Strategies for Unleashing Growth

Tuesday, November 29, 2016
Mumbai, India

Enrollment Technology Strategy Seminar

Wednesday, February 01, 2017 – Thursday, February 02, 2017
Loews Royal Pacific Resort at Universal Orlando, Orlando, FL USA

Distribution Conference for Financial Services

Opportunities Ahead

Wednesday, March 01, 2017 – Friday, March 03, 2017
Fort Lauderdale Harbor Beach Marriott Resort & Spa, Fort Lauderdale, FL USA

Life Insurance Conference

Monday, April 24, 2017 – Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Rosen Shingle Creek Orlando, FL USA

Retirement Industry Conference

Moving Forward in a New World

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 – Friday, April 28, 2017
Rosen Shingle Creek Orlando, FL

Regulatory Compliance Exchange

Wednesday, May 10, 2017 – Friday, May 12, 2017
Boston Park Plaza, Boston, MA USA

Marketing and Research Conference

Wednesday, May 31, 2017 – Friday, June 02, 2017
Renaissance Nashville Hotel, Nashville, TN USA

Big Data Analytics Conference

Monday, June 19, 2017 – Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Loews Annapolis, Annapolis, Maryland

Advanced Sales Forum

Monday, August 07, 2017 – Wednesday, August 09, 2017
Belmond Charleston Place, Charleston, SC, USA

Group and Worksite Benefits Conference

Tuesday, September 12, 2017 – Thursday, September 14, 2017
Hyatt Regency San Antonio, San Antonio, Texas