LIMRA Home Link
Exec Dev

Executive Development Programs

DATES




REFINE RESULTS

Leadership Strategies

Develop a personalized action plan to enhance your ability to influence and lead

Monday, September 25, 2017 – Thursday, September 28, 2017
Babson Executive Conference Center, Wellesley, MA USA

Product Development Strategies

Shape the future success of your products

Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Convene at 1800 Tysons Boulevard, McLean, VA (near Washington, DC)

Achieving Leadership Presence

Behave like a leader to positively influence others

Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Convene at 1800 Tysons Boulevard, McLean, VA (near Washington, DC)

Creating a Culture of Achievement

Develop a collaborative high-performance team that has initiative and accountability

Wednesday, November 8, 2017
LIMRA Headquarters, Windsor, CT USA

Finance for Non-Financial Managers

Understand insurance company financial statements to make better business decisions

Thursday, November 9, 2017
LIMRA Headquarters, Windsor, CT USA

Finance for Non-Financial Managers

Understand insurance company financial statements to make better business decisions

Tuesday, February 27, 2018
LIMRA Headquarters, Windsor, CT USA

Taking the Leadership Challenge

Develop superior leadership skills

Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Sawgrass Marriott Golf Resort & Spa, Ponte Vedra Beach, FL USA

Marketing Strategies

Develop strategic marketing plans that drive sustainable growth

Monday, March 12, 2018 – Thursday, March 15, 2018
Babson Executive Conference Center, Wellesley, MA USA

Financial Strategies

Become a little dangerous to your CFO

Monday, May 21, 2018 – Thursday, May 24, 2018
Babson Executive Conference Center, Wellesley, MA USA

Leadership Strategies

Develop a personalized action plan to enhance your ability to influence and lead

Monday, June 4, 2018 – Thursday, June 7, 2018
Babson Executive Conference Center, Wellesley, MA USA

Product Development Strategies

Shape the future success of your products

Monday, June 11, 2018
Farm Bureau Life Insurance Company, West Des Moines, IA USA

Making Powerful Connections

Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Farm Bureau Life Insurance Company, West Des Moines, IA USA

Innovation Advantage

Cultivate exceptional performance and productivity through effective innovation

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 – Thursday, June 14, 2018
Farm Bureau Life Insurance Company, West Des Moines, IA USA

    Executive Development Department
    Phone: 860-285-7776
    executivedevelopment@limra.com