LIMRA Home Link

Training Programs

Through our yearly series of conferences, forums, meetings, seminars, and workshops, participants can keep up-to-date on the latest developments, network with other industry leaders, and sit on peer committees for regular discussions about typical industry challenges and strategic solutions.
EVENT TYPE





DATES




REFINE RESULTS

Finance for Non-Financial Managers

Understand insurance company financial statements to make better business decisions

Tuesday, February 27, 2018
LIMRA Headquarters, Windsor, CT USA

Taking the Leadership Challenge

Develop superior leadership skills

Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Sawgrass Marriott Golf Resort & Spa, Ponte Vedra Beach, FL USA

Marketing Strategies

Develop strategic marketing plans that drive sustainable growth

Monday, March 12, 2018 – Thursday, March 15, 2018
Babson Executive Conference Center, Wellesley, MA USA

Conflict to Collaboration

Transform conflict into collaboration to maximize employee performance and company results

Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Hilton Charlotte University Place, Charlotte, NC USA

Achieving Leadership Presence

Behave like a leader to positively influence others

Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Hilton Charlotte University Place, Charlotte, NC USA

Women's Leadership Summit

Strengthen your impact and gain a competitive edge

Thursday, April 26, 2018
Hilton Charlotte University Place, Charlotte, NC USA

Financial Strategies

Become a little dangerous to your CFO

Monday, May 21, 2018 – Thursday, May 24, 2018
Babson Executive Conference Center, Wellesley, MA USA

Leadership Strategies

Develop a personalized action plan to enhance your ability to influence and lead

Monday, June 4, 2018 – Thursday, June 7, 2018
Babson Executive Conference Center, Wellesley, MA USA

Product Development Strategies

Shape the future success of your products

Monday, June 11, 2018
Farm Bureau Life Insurance Company, West Des Moines, IA USA

Making Powerful Connections

Learn how to “read” people immediately and become a powerful communicator

Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Farm Bureau Life Insurance Company, West Des Moines, IA USA

Innovation Advantage

Cultivate exceptional performance and productivity through effective innovation

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 – Thursday, June 14, 2018
Farm Bureau Life Insurance Company, West Des Moines, IA USA

Capstone Program at The Wharton School

Monday, September 24, 2018 – Friday, September 28, 2018
The Steinberg Conference Center, Philadelphia, PA USA

Product Development Strategies

Shape the future success of your products

Tuesday, October 16, 2018
The Inn at Penn, Philadelphia, PA USA

Finance for Non-Financial Managers

Understand insurance company financial statements to make better business decisions

Wednesday, October 17, 2018
The Inn at Penn, Philadelphia, PA USA

Market-Focused Strategy Innovation

Gain the tools and best practices for corporate innovation

Tuesday, November 6, 2018
LIMRA Headquarters Windsor, CT USA

Creating a Culture of Achievement

Develop a high-performing team that has initiative and accountability

Wednesday, November 7, 2018
LIMRA Headquarters, Windsor, CT USA

Making Powerful Connections

Learn how to “read” people immediately and become a powerful communicator

Thursday, November 8, 2018
LIMRA Headquarters Windsor, CT USA