LIMRA Home Link
LLI Web Banner

LIMRA Leadership Institute Programs

DATES




REFINE RESULTS

Executive Presence, Power, and Influence

Tuesday, March 19, 2019 – Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Hartford/Windsor Marriott Airport, Windsor, CT USA

Marketing Strategies

Monday, March 25, 2019 – Thursday, March 28, 2019
Babson Executive Conference Center, Wellesley, MA USA

Creating the Conditions for (Individual and Team) Success

Tuesday, April 9, 2019 – Thursday, April 11, 2019
LIMRA Headquarters, Windsor, CT USA

Finance Principles for Non-Financial Roles

Tuesday, April 16, 2019 – Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Hartford/Windsor Marriott Airport, Windsor, CT USA

Innovation Advantage

Tuesday, April 23, 2019 – Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Hartford/Windsor Marriott Airport, Windsor, CT USA

Core Strategy Development

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 – Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Convene at the Citadel Center, Chicago, IL USA

Leadership Strategies

Monday, June 3, 2019 – Thursday, June 6, 2019
Babson Executive Conference Center, Wellesley, MA USA

Fostering a Culture of Diversity and Inclusion

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 – Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Convene at Commerce Square, Philadelphia, PA USA

Ethical Leadership

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 – Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Hoffman Center for Business Ethics, Bentley University, Waltham, MA USA

Financial Strategies

Monday, September 23, 2019 – Thursday, September 26, 2019
Babson Executive Conference Center, Wellesley, MA USA

Enterprise Risk Management

Wednesday, October 2, 2019 – Thursday, October 3, 2019
Convene at the Citadel Center, Chicago, IL USA

Decision Making and Strategic Execution

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 – Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Convene at Commerce Square, Philadelphia, PA USA

Customer-Centered Design for Competitive Advantage

Wednesday, November 6, 2019 – Thursday, November 7, 2019
Convene at the Citadel Center, Chicago, IL USA

    LIMRA Leadership Institute
    Phone: 800-235-4672
    LLI@limra.com