Skip to content

全球团队

LIMRA 设有由专业人士组成的专职团队,为全球各地的会员服务。您可以在我们位于北美、欧洲、中东、非洲、拉丁美洲,及亚太地区的任一地点与我们联系。


USA and Canada

United States Office (Windsor)
World Headquarters

300 Day Hill Road
Windsor, Connecticut 06095
USA

Phone: +1 860-285-7789

David Levenson — President and Chief Executive Officer

Canada Office (Toronto)

Brent Lemanski — Client Relationship Assistant Vice President
Email: BLemanski@limra.com
Phone: +1 905-530-2309
Fax: +1 905-530-2001

International

Paul Arrowsmith — President, International Operations
Email: PArrowsmith@limra.com


Asia Pacific Oceania

China

Edwin Si — Managing Director
Email: ESi@limra.com
Phone: +86 137 0197 6929

Ms. Frances Wu — Administrative Assistant
Email: FWu@limra.com
Phone: +86 186 1288 3151

India

Dhiraj Malhotra — Special Representative
Email: dmalhotra@limra.com
Phone: +91 894 969 6981

Australia, Cambodia, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, New Zealand, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam

Darren Thomson — International Head of Bancassurance and Regional CEO, South Asia
Email: dthomson@limra.com
Phone: +65 8299 3773

Cambodia, Thailand

Surapon Thongtoonsab — Special Representative
Email: SThongtoonsab@limra.com
Phone: +66 81 753 8567

Indonesia, Malaysia, and Vietnam

Lay Lay Saw — Managing Director
Email: LLSaw@limra.com
Phone: +60 182 03 3199

Sri Lanka

Suranjith Godagama — Senior Consultant & Trainer
Email: SGodagama@limra.com
Phone: +94 777229015

Japan, Hong Kong, Korea, Macao, Mongolia, The Philippines, Taiwan

Bosco Lau — Managing Director
Email: BLau@limra.com
Phone: +852 902 600 38

Jonathan Law PhD, MBA, CLU, FLMI 
Director, Member Support - Asia Region
Phone: +852 970 717 03
Email: jlaw@limra.com

Japan

Yoshihiro Hoshino — Country Head and CEO, Japan
Email: yhoshino@limra.com
Phone : +080 9291 5850

Korea

Jerry Woo — Managing Director
Email: JWoo@limra.com
Phone: +82 10 8140 6890

The Philippines

Augustus (Joe) Ferreria Managing Director
Email: aferreria@limra.com
Phone: +63 917 848 5820 

Taiwan

Sean Lin
Director, Taiwan
Phone: +886939366661
Email: slin@limra.com


Europe Mideast Africa

EMEA

Philip Moore
Senior Regional Executive
Phone: +44 1462 813 020
Email: pmoore@limra.com

Malta, Greece, Cyprus

Manolis Kyriacou
Senior Regional Executive
Phone:  +357 2245 2227
Email:  mkyriacou@limra.com


Latin America & The Caribbean

Brazil, Argentina & Chile

Marcelo Assunção 
Member Relations & Development Director
Phone: +55 11 967781085
Email: massuncao@limra.com

Caribbean

Joseph Sidaros— Senior Consultant & Strategic Coach
Email: JSidaros@limra.com
Phone: +1 514 262 2283

Mexico

Carlos Islas Murguía— Member Development Director, Mexico
Email: CMurguia@limra.com
Phone: +52 553 805 2175

Other Latin American Markets

Gina Castañeda— Business Development and Member Benefits Manager
Email: GCastaneda@limra.com
Phone: +57 318 3955138