Skip to content

Global Team

LIMRA has a team of dedicated professionals that serve our members globally. Get in touch with us across any of our locations in North America, EMEA, Latin America, and Asia Pacific.


USA and Canada

United States Office (Windsor)
World Headquarters

300 Day Hill Road
Windsor, Connecticut 06095
USA

Phone: +1 860-285-7789

David Levenson — President and Chief Executive Officer

Canada Office (Toronto)

Brent Lemanski — Client Relationship Assistant Vice President
Email: BLemanski@limra.com
Phone: +1 905-530-2309
Fax: +1 905-530-2001

International

Paul Arrowsmith — President, International
Email: PArrowsmith@limra.com

 


Asia Pacific Oceania

China

Edwin Si — Managing Director
Email: ESi@limra.com
Phone: +86 137 0197 6929

Ms. Frances Wu — Administrative Assistant
Email: FWu@limra.com
Phone: +86 186 1288 3151

India

Amrita Sabnavis
Senior Regional Executive
Tel: +91 9320494381
Email: ASabnavis@limra.com

Dhiraj Malhotra — Special Representative
Email: dmalhotra@limra.com
Phone: +91 894 969 6981

Indonesia, Malaysia, and Vietnam

Lay Lay Saw — Managing Director
Email: LLSaw@limra.com
Phone: +60 182 03 3199

Japan

Hiroshi Nakajima — Special Representative
Email: HNakajima@limra.com
Phone: +813 3412 2559

Korea

Jerry Woo — Managing Director
Email: JWoo@limra.com
Phone: +82 10 8140 6890

Sri Lanka

Suranjith Godagama — Senior Consultant & Trainer
Email: SGodagama@limra.com
Phone: +94 777229015

Taiwan

Sean Lin
Director, Taiwan
Phone: +886939366661
Email: slin@limra.com

Thailand

Surapon Thongtoonsab — Special Representative
Email: SThongtoonsab@limra.com
Phone: +66 81 753 8567

For Other Asian Markets

Bosco Lau — Managing Director
Email: BLau@limra.com
Phone: +852 902 600 38

Jonathan Law PhD, MBA, CLU, FLMI 
Director, Member Support - Asia Region
Phone: +852 970 717 03
Email: jlaw@limra.com

 


Europe, Middle East, & Africa

Malta, Greece, Cyprus

Manolis Kyriacou
Senior Regional Executive
Phone:  +357 2245 2227
Email:  mkyriacou@limra.com

United Kingdom, Ireland, Africa

Philip Moore
Senior Regional Executive - UK, Ireland, Africa
Phone: +44 1462 813 020
Email: pmoore@limra.com


Latin America & The Caribbean

Brazil, Argentina & Chile

Marcelo Assunção 
Member Relations & Development Director
Phone: +55 11 967781085
Email: massuncao@limra.com

Ronald Kaufmann— Special Representative
Email: RKaufmann@limra.com
Phone: +55 11 9 8969 0731

Caribbean

Joseph Sidaros— Senior Consultant & Strategic Coach
Email: JSidaros@limra.com
Phone: +1 514 262 2283

 

Mexico

Carlos Islas Murguía— Member Development Director, Mexico
Email: CMurguia@limra.com
Phone: +52 553 805 2175

Other Latin American Markets

Gina Castañeda— Business Development and Member Benefits Manager
Email: GCastaneda@limra.com
Phone: +57 318 3955138