Skip to content

The Future of Work is NOW

11/12/2020 12:00 PM EST - 1:00 PM EST

Overview

Who Should Watch

  • Lideres de equipos comerciales
  • Ejecutivos responsables de estrategia comercial
  • Líderes en áreas funcionales
  • Lideres de RH

This event will take place at the following time:

  • 11:00 am (UTC-6 hours): Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, México, Nicaragua
  • 12:00 pm EST (UTC-5 hours): Colombia, Ecuador, Panama, Peru
  • 1:00 pm (UTC-4 hours): Bolivia, Puerto Rico, República Dominicana, Venezuela
  • 2:00 pm (UTC-3 hours): Argentina, Brasil, Chile, Paraguay, Uruguay

Highlights

The pandemic might not have initiated the adoption of new trends and technologies in the workplace, but it has certainly accelerated it. Drawing on current and past experience with implementing major cultural and digital transformation projects, Felipe will address the urgency for companies to promote cultural and digital transformations to remain relevant and increase productivity for the new world we are living in today.

Presenter

Felipe D' Arco
Customer Success Manager, Gupy

Felipe D' Arco

Customer Success Manager, Gupy

Executivo de Comunicação e Tecnologia, palestrante, Professor convidado do curso de pós Gradução da Escola de Comunicações e Artes da USP - Universidade de São Paulo. Atuou em grandes projetos de de transformação cultural e digital, através do Workplace from Facebook, em empresas na América Latina e Caribe. Atuou em um dos maiores projetos de implementação de  Modern Workplace na América Latina, na Petrobras, conectando mais de 73 mil colaboradores. Referência em adoção de novas tecnologias e tendências para ambientes de trabalho mais produtivos e humanizados.

Contact us to learn more:

Mr. Jinhai Guo

International Conference Coordinator

LIMRA and LOMA

GUOJ@loma.org