Skip to content

Master of Distribution (M.O.D.): How to Transform from 4G to 5G in a Remote World

3/2/2021 10:00 AM (Hong Kong) - 11:00 AM (Hong Kong)
Webinar
REGISTER

Overview

Who Should Watch

Distribution Executives (agency and partnership) from life & non-life insurers, including:

  • Distribution, Sales and Agency Executives (Mid, Senior and CXO level)
  • Distribution Sales Leaders & Business Managers
  • Distribution Trainers

This event will take place on 2 March at the following time:

  • 7:30 am (UTC+5:30 hours): India
  • 9:00 am (UTC+7 hours): Thailand, Vietnam, Cambodia, Indonesia (Jakarta)
  • 10:00 am (UTC+8 hours): Hong Kong, Singapore, Malaysia, Philippines, China                              
  • 11:00 am (UTC+9 hours): Japan, South Korea

Highlights

This session will be presented in English.

How has the COVID-19 pandemic impacted how your distribution channel engages with prospects and clients across industries and geographies? How has physical distancing and other quarantine measures affected in-person activities? What steps has your company taken to address short-term and medium-term impacts of COVID-19? To address these challenges, your company will need to rethink your distribution model across three dimensions: customers, sales force and enablers. Doing so will empower you to prepare for the unpredictable “next normal” and transform your company into a 5G Distribution.

REGISTER

Presenter

Calvin Foo
Regional Distribution Officer, AIA Group Ltd.

Calvin Foo

Regional Distribution Officer, AIA Group Ltd.

Calvin Foo is a top rated international keynoter, Peak Performance Coach and Regional Distribution Officer of AIA Group. For the last 27 years, he has helped more than 8000 sales people, sales leaders, sales executives & sales organisations 3x their performance under 12 months. His number one goal is to empower you to make a massive impact with yourself, the people you interact with, and the company you work for to become the best version possible.

Contact us to learn more:

Mr. Jinhai Guo

International Conference Coordinator

LIMRA and LOMA

GUOJ@loma.org