Skip to content

Remote Authenticity – Connecting With Your Audience While Presenting From Your Couch

1/18/2024 3 - 4 p.m. Singapore
Webinar - Free to register

Overview

Who Should Watch

Business leaders, executives and advisors who perform any portion of their job in a remote capacity will all benefit from this high energy presentation on creating connections both remotely, and in person.

Highlights

This session will be presented in English.

This event will take place at the following time:

7:00 - 8:00 am (United Kingdom)
8:00 - 9:00 am (Nigeria, Switzerland)
9:00 - 10:00 am (Greece, South Africa, Zambia, Zimbabwe)
10:00 - 11:00 am (Kenya, Uganda)
12:30 - 1:30 p.m. (India)
1:30 - 2:30 p.m. (Myanmar)
2:00 - 3:00 p.m. (Indonesia, Thailand, Vietnam, Cambodia, Laos)
3:00 - 4:00 p.m. (Hong Kong, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Taiwan)
4:00 - 5:00 p.m. (Korea)

Energy and enthusiasm are not only challenging to maintain when presenting remotely, they're also difficult to get across to your audience. However, by employing a few, simple techniques, it can be done. Drawing on his knowledge as both a broadcaster and trainer, Coach Steve Dawson will show you how to create a vibrant, charismatic connection to your audience, no matter where in the world you are or how far away they might be.

Presenters

Steve Dawson
Broadcaster and Presentation Coach

Steve Dawson

Broadcaster and Presentation Coach

Steve Dawson is the owner of Coach – Steve Dawson, a group of companies registered in Singapore and Hong Kong. He coaches corporate people to present their knowledge, data and innovations in boardrooms, ballrooms, on social media platforms, online and on TV. He has been the face of football, mixed martial arts and general sports news throughout Asia, anchoring the premium content at ESPN, Star Sports and Fox Sports since 2004. Steve Dawson is a British citizen, resident in Singapore since 1994, is a chartered tax accountant and has a BA Hons., in Economics & Public Administration from the University of London. Steve is also the author of three books including most recently Locker Room Talk – A Guide to Political Correctness in the Public Domain.

Contact us to learn more:

Mr. Jinhai Guo

International Conference Coordinator

LIMRA and LOMA

GUOJ@loma.org

Did you accomplish the goal of your visit to our site?

Yes No

© 2024, LL Global, Inc. Unauthorized use, reproduction, or reprinting of this material (or any portion thereof) for any purpose without express written permission from LL Global (LIMRA and LOMA) is strictly prohibited, including, without limitation, use with any current or future form of an Artificial Intelligence tool or engine.