Skip to content

Global Team

LIMRA has a team of dedicated professionals that serve our members globally. Get in touch with us across any of our locations in North America, EMEA, Latin America, and Asia Pacific.


USA and Canada

  •  

    United States Office (Windsor)
    World Headquarters

    300 Day Hill Road
    Windsor, Connecticut 06095
    USA

    Phone: +1 860-688-3358
    Toll-free from US or Canada: 800-235-4672
    Fax: +1 860-298-9555

    David Levenson — President and Chief Executive Officer

    Jim Kerley — Chief Membership Officer
    Email: JKerley@limra.com
    Phone: +1 860-285-7886

  •  

    Canada Office (Toronto)


    Brent Lemanski — Client Relationship Assistant Vice President
    Email: BLemanski@limra.com
    Phone: +1 905-530-2309
    Fax: +1 905-530-2001


Asia Pacific Oceania

  •  

    China

    Edwin Si — Managing Director
    Email: ESi@limra.com
    Phone: +86 137 0197 6929

    Ms. Frances Wu — Administrative Assistant
    Email: FWu@limra.com
    Phone: +86 186 1288 3151

    India

    Mrs. Amrita Sabnavis
    Senior Regional Executive
    Tel: +91 9320494381
    Email: ASabnavis@limra.com

    Dhiraj Malhotra — Special Representative
    Email: dmalhotra@limra.com
    Phone: +91 894 969 6981

    Indonesia, Malaysia, and Vietnam

    Lay Lay Saw — Managing Director
    Email: LLSaw@limra.com
    Phone: +60 182 03 3199

    Japan

    Hiroshi Nakajima — Special Representative
    Email: HNakajima@limra.com
    Phone: +813 3412 2559

    Korea

    Yong Ok Kim — Director, Business Development
    Email: YKim@limra.com
    Phone: +82 10 5159 6766

  •  

    Philippines

    Colin Smith — Consultant and Regional Trainer
    Email: CSmith@limra.com
    Phone: +63 917 897 7800

    Sri Lanka

    Suranjith Godagama — Senior Consultant & Trainer
    Email: SGodagama@limra.com
    Phone: +94 777229015

    Taiwan

    Sidney Wu — Managing Director
    Email: SWu@limra.com
    Phone: +886 9 3201 5899

    Thailand

    Surapon Thongtoonsab — Special Representative
    Email: SThongtoonsab@limra.com
    Phone: +66 81 753 8567

    For Other Asian Markets

    Bosco Lau — Managing Director
    Email: BLau@limra.com
    Phone: +852 902 600 38

Europe, Middle East, and Africa

 

LIMRA Europe Office (Barcelona, Spain)

Bernard Retali — President, LIMRA Europe, Middle East & Africa.
Email: BRetali@limra.com
Phone: +34 933 435 259

Carla Baldivia — Operations Manager & Senior EMEA Executive
Email: CBaldivia@limra.com
Phone: +34 6 100 111 33


Latin America & The Caribbean

  •  

    Brazil

    Ronald Kaufmann— Special Representative
    Email: RKaufmann@limra.com
    Phone: +55 11 9 8969 0731

    Caribbean

    Joseph Sidaros— Senior Consultant & Strategic Coach
    Email: JSidaros@limra.com
    Phone: +1 514 262 2283

    Chile

    Hernan Poblete — Senior Consultant & Strategic Coach
    Email: HPoblete@limra.com
    Phone: +56 9 7845 4757

  • Mexico

    Carlos Islas Murguía— Member Development Director, Mexico
    Email: CMurguia@limra.com
    Phone: +52 553 805 2175

    Other Latin American Markets

    Gina Castañeda— Business Development and Member Benefits Manager
    Email: GCastaneda@limra.com
    Phone: +57 318 3955138

    María Mercedes Concha— Member Services Coordinator for LOMA Latin America
    Email: intl@loma.org
    Phone: +57 311 2013197