Skip to content

Creating an Omni-Channel Presence: Digitizing the Agent Labor Force

4/27/2021 1:30 PM Hong Kong - 2:30 PM Hong Kong
Webinar
 

Overview

Who Should Watch

Distribution Executives (agency and partnership), including:

  • Distribution, Sales and Agency Executives (Mid, Senior and CXO level)
  • Distribution Sales Leaders & Business Managers
  • Distribution Trainers
  • Innovation managers
  • Marketing managers

Highlights

This session will be presented in English.

The webinar will focus on the advantages and business potential of digitizing agents networks and providing them with an Omni Channel presence, while empowering sales, supporting the brand, and doing that in a compliant way. The session will focus on REAL LIFE examples, challenges, and solutions as well as suggested strategies for agents digital transformation in large enterprises.

This event will take place at the following time:

11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. (India)
12:00 – 1:00 p.m. (Myanmar)
12:30 - 1:30 p.m. (Indonesia, Thailand, Vietnam, Cambodia, Laos)
1:30 - 2:30 p.m. (Hong Kong, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Taiwan)
2:30 – 3:30 p.m. (Korea)

 

Presenters

Tomer Ben Ari
COO, Gefen Technologies AI

Tomer Ben Ari

COO, Gefen Technologies AI

Tomer has two decades of organizational experience transformation, with roles including Barclays (Israel) VP of R&D and Innovation, senior management of R&D positions at four startups, and now as the COO/CTO of Gefen.  Through the creation and adoption of cutting edge technologies Tomer has helped Gefen to enter over seven countries, three continents, and ten multinational insurance corporations, and the fruits of his labor are the results: Fully transformed agent networks in some of the most prestigious firms across Asia, Europe, and the Americas.

Contact us to learn more:

Mr. Jinhai Guo

International Conference Coordinator

LIMRA and LOMA

GUOJ@loma.org