LIMRA Home Link

Training Programs

Through our yearly series of conferences, forums, meetings, seminars, and workshops, participants can keep up-to-date on the latest developments, network with other industry leaders, and sit on peer committees for regular discussions about typical industry challenges and strategic solutions.
EVENT TYPE





DATES




REFINE RESULTS

Executive Presence, Power, and Influence

Tuesday, March 19, 2019 – Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Hartford/Windsor Marriott Airport, Windsor, CT USA

Marketing Strategies

Monday, March 25, 2019 – Thursday, March 28, 2019
Babson Executive Conference Center, Wellesley, MA USA

Creating the Conditions for (Individual and Team) Success

Tuesday, April 9, 2019 – Thursday, April 11, 2019
LIMRA Headquarters, Windsor, CT USA

Finance Principles for Non-Financial Roles

Tuesday, April 16, 2019 – Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Hartford/Windsor Marriott Airport, Windsor, CT USA

Innovation Advantage

Tuesday, April 23, 2019 – Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Hartford/Windsor Marriott Airport, Windsor, CT USA

Leadership Strategies

Monday, June 3, 2019 – Thursday, June 6, 2019
Babson Executive Conference Center, Wellesley, MA USA

Ethical Leadership

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 – Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Hoffman Center for Business Ethics, Bentley University, Waltham, MA USA

Financial Strategies

Monday, September 23, 2019 – Thursday, September 26, 2019
Babson Executive Conference Center, Wellesley, MA USA

Enterprise Risk Management

Wednesday, October 2, 2019 – Thursday, October 3, 2019
Convene at the Citadel Center, Chicago, IL USA

Decision Making and Strategic Execution

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 – Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Convene at Commerce Square, Philadelphia, PA USA

Customer-Centered Design for Competitive Advantage

Wednesday, November 6, 2019 – Thursday, November 7, 2019
Convene at the Citadel Center, Chicago, IL USA