Skip to content

John Carroll
Corporate Vice President
Member Relations and Sales, LIMRA
jcarroll@limra.com

Courtney Eiland
Senior Associate
Education, LOMA
ceiland@loma.org

Lai-Sahn Hackett
Corporate Vice President
Markets Research, LIMRA
lhackett@limra.com

Bryan Hodgens
Corporate Vice President
Distribution and Annuity Research, LIMRA
bhodgens@limra.com

Patrick Leary, M.B.A., LLIF
Corporate Vice President
Workplace Benefits Research, LIMRA
pleary@limra.com

Bernadette Nadeau
Corporate Vice President
International Operations, LIMRA

Todd Silverhart, Ph.D., LLIF
Corporate Vice President
Research Quality and Performance, LIMRA
tsilverhart@limra.com

Elaine Tumicki, CLU, ChFC, LLIF
Corporate Vice President
Product Research, LIMRA
etumicki@limra.com

 

Did you accomplish the goal of your visit to our site?

Yes No

© 2024, LL Global, Inc. Unauthorized use, reproduction, or reprinting of this material (or any portion thereof) for any purpose without express written permission from LL Global (LIMRA and LOMA) is strictly prohibited, including, without limitation, use with any current or future form of an Artificial Intelligence tool or engine.