Skip to content

MarketFacts

{{ item.title }}

{{ item.teaser }}

Editor-in-Chief

Mary-Beth Selby
Editor-in-Chief
mselby@limra.com
860-830-1442 

Editorial Board 

John Carroll
Corporate Vice President
Member Relations and Sales, LIMRA
jcarroll@limra.com

Courtney Eiland
Senior Associate
Education, LOMA
ceiland@loma.org

Lai-Sahn Hackett
Corporate Vice President
Markets Research, LIMRA
lhackett@limra.com

Bryan Hodgens
Corporate Vice President
Distribution and Annuity Research, LIMRA
bhodgens@limra.com

Patrick Leary, M.B.A., LLIF
Corporate Vice President
Workplace Benefits Research, LIMRA
pleary@limra.com

Bernadette Nadeau
Corporate Vice President
International Operations, LIMRA

Todd Silverhart, Ph.D., LLIF
Corporate Vice President
Research Quality and Performance, LIMRA
tsilverhart@limra.com

Elaine Tumicki, CLU, ChFC, LLIF
Corporate Vice President
Product Research, LIMRA
etumicki@limra.com

Subscribe

Copyright and Additional Information

The opinions expressed in MarketFacts do not necessarily reflect those of LL Global.

MarketFacts, ISSN#08890986, USP#006812, is published as a member benefit to LL Global member companies. MarketFacts is not to be loaned for any commercial purposes or other causes, nor is any portion of it to be downloaded or reproduced without the express, prior written permission of LL Global.

©2022 LL Global, Inc. All rights reserved.

This publication is the benefit of LL Global membership. No part may be shared with other organizations or reproduced I any form without LL Global’s written permission.

Permission to quote up to one page, with credit to MarketFacts (when request is received in writing), is granted to both editorial contributions and advertising, but it does not assume responsibility for statements made by advertisers or contributors.

MarketFacts, ISSN#08890986, USP#006812, is published monthly by LL Global, Inc., 300 Day Hill Road, Windsor, CT  06095.