Skip to content

Motivate and Take Your Advisors to the Next Level

To properly recognize the producers who participate in the Producer Development Series (PDS) 300s or the Master Financial Advisor (MFA) Levels 1-3, LIMRA offers the Master Financial Advisor (MFA) designation.

Master Financial Advisor (MFA) designation

To earn credits producers must complete the following course in the MFA series:

  • MFA Level 1: Building a Strong Foundation (6 Modules)
  • MFA Level 2: Putting Clients First (4 Modules)
  • MFA Level 3: The Business Advisor (2 Modules)

The MFA Series is restructured in 12 half-day modules with both self-study and facilitator-led segments that can be delivered consecutively or spread out over a series of weeks.

Member Company representatives can contact to coordinate verification of participants' course completion to achieve their MFA Designation.